Loading Events

Conversation With Bruins From South America Amid the COVID-19 Pandemic

Date and Time

May 3, 2 p.m. - 3 p.m. PDT

Location

Zoom

Cost

Free

Our series featuring international alumni and students during the COVID-19 pandemic continues with our next conversation highlighting Bruins from South America. Hear firsthand accounts about how things are going in Argentina, Brazil and Colombia. With countries at varying levels of coronavirus cases and vaccination, our speakers will be sharing their experiences and a glimpse into their everyday lives.

Live on Zoom
Monday, May 3
2 p.m. PDT | 5 p.m. EDT | 6 p.m. BRT

Check out our full list of everything happening at UCLA by visiting the UCLA Community Calendar

Boxed_WhiteType_Alumni cog user CLOSE MENU