Loading Events

Students and Alumni Living Abroad Amid the COVID-19 Pandemic

UCLA Event placeholder image

Date and Time

Nov. 17, 10 a.m. PST

Location

Zoom

Cost

Free

10 a.m. PST | 1 p.m. EST | 6 p.m. GMT

Presented as part of UCLA’s 2021 International Education Week, UCLA Alumni Affairs invites you to join the next episode in our series of conversations with Bruins living abroad during the coronavirus outbreak. As countries across the world struggle with reopening, we’ll check in again with previous current students and alumni panelists about their experiences since they participated on the panel and how things are going amid the pandemic.

Check out our full list of everything happening at UCLA by visiting the UCLA Community Calendar

Boxed_WhiteType_Alumni cog user CLOSE MENU