Leadership

2021-22 Board of Directors

Francis Tanglao Aguas '95, M.F.A. '00
He/Him/I'a
francisaguas@alumni.ucla.edu

Emily Bautista '09, M.Ed. '11
ebautista@alumni.ucla.edu

Lara Angeles Dehaven '08
She/Her
ldehaven@alumni.ucla.edu

Vivian Beene M.P.H. '18
She/Her
vbeene@alumni.ucla.edu

Anna Capati '01
acapati@alumni.ucla.edu

Aimee Contreras-Camua '98, J.D. '98
She/Her
acontreras-camua@alumni.ucla.edu

A.R. Mateo '07

JoAnna Poblete M.A. '02, Ph.D. '06
She/Her
jpoblete@alumni.ucla.edu

Justine Franchesca Ramos '20
She/Her/Siya

Julie Ann Valde-Lopez '89
She/Her
javalde@alumni.ucla.edu

Carmen Jacinto Sandoval '91
She/Her

Nathaniel Nalam '09

Boxed_WhiteType_Alumni cog user CLOSE MENU