cog user


You are currently subscribed to this network.


To get involved with your local Westside Los Angeles Bruins, contact us at


Nico Gervasoni ‘15

Denise Petrulis, M.B.A. ‘10

Vice President

Michelle Higgins ’07

Treasurer/ Community Service Chair

Marion Patricio 14

Program Director

Bryan Miranda 08

Programs Chairs

Abby Strout 16

Nikki Klepper 17

Sports Chair

Anton Sipos, M.S. 99

Community Service Chair

Shannon Penrose 17

Social Media Chair

Jennifer Garcia 98

Regional & Affinity Networks Chair

Victoriya Grinblat ’09

Career Initiatives Chair

Allen Secretov ’10, J.D. ’14

Board Members

Daniel Rodstein ’07

John Vu ’10