cog user



Monica Ebeltoft

Vice Presidents (President-Elects)

Steven Boddy
Mayra Carvajal


Ron Yee


Judith Felipe

Chair, Alumni Scholarships

Basak Kilic

Chair, Social Events

DangCo Vu

Dylan Price

Chair, Book Club

Teri Azar

Young Aumni Chair

Chris Nguyen

Student Athlete Alumni Engagement Chair

Carlo Valdes

At Large, Liaison to UCLA Anderson School Alumni and Bruin Professionals

Robb Collins
For information about the UCLA Anderson School Alumni, click here.
For information about Bruin Professionals, click here.

Chancellor’s Society Liaison

Steven Boddy

President Emeriti

Lisa Ly

Barnaby Wang