cog user

Leadership

The Board of Directors of the UCLA Network of San Diego meets bi-monthly. Members are welcome to attend the meeting. Please contact the President for information about the time and location.

President, Director of Social Media

Kelly Lowry klowry@alumni.ucla.edu

Vice-President

Campbell Chiang cchiang@alumni.ucla.edu

Treasurer

Jason Branch jbranch@alumni.ucla.edu

Director of Operations

Mark Stull mstull@alumni.ucla.edu

Director of Campus Faculty Connection Series

James Shields jshields@alumni.ucla.edu

Chair for Student Send Off

Ashley Ho ashleysarahho@alumni.ucla.edu

Chair for Student Support Committee

Rich Peluso rpeluso@alumni.ucla.edu

Chair of Service Committee

Kristen Sandoval Wall kwall@alumni.ucla.edu

Chair of Sports Watches (Social)

John O’Dea JohnOBruin@alumni.ucla.edu

Director of Culinary Dinners

Jan Harris jharris@alumni.ucla.edu

Director of Dinner for Twelve Strangers

Maura Deignan mdeignan@alumni.ucla.edu

Chair of Professional Development Committee

Tracy Duong tduong@alumni.ucla.edu

Director for Scholarship Fund Development

Eric Juline eric.juline@alumni.ucla.edu

Director for Welcome Committee

Kelly Carmona kcarmona@alumni.ucla.edu

Director at Large

Mark Hersberger mhersberger@alumni.ucla.edu